AGENCY

thinkOOTB has worked with numerous national and international celebrities and their management agencies for years. Thus, we are in a position to negotiate and pass on excellent conditions.

The team of thinkOOTB consists of experts with long-term international brand and artist experience who know and individually handle the processes and requirements of the respective clients. We develop and implement milestones together with the client according to the respective task. thinkOOTB acts as consultant and interface and always bears in mind the interests and requirements of the client and the artist. The declared objective is the implementation of individual measures by all those involved with passion and authenticity and the development of true partnerships.

Henner Ceynowa
Henner Ceynowa

Managing Director / Founder

henner.ceynowa@ootb-thinkers.com

Henner Ceynowa had already worked in marketing/events alongside his studies (journalism, law, political science). In 2007 he moved to New York and worked in international-scale PR/events for ARMANI EXCHANGE. He was then in charge of PR/marketing for PAUL MITCHELL and CROSS Jeans in Germany, Austria and Switzerland. Henner is thinkOOTB’s expert for testimonial campaigns, appearances and social media campaigns. Moreover, he provides marketing advice with a focus on lifestyle to corporations.

Jennifer Malcherczyk
Jennifer Malcherczyk

Senior PR Consultant & Artist Relations

jennifer.malcherczyk@ootb-thinkers.com

Jennifer studied business management at the Free University of Berlin. Alongside her studies she was in charge of events and guest management for various companies. Immediately after her graduation she started working for the denim label CROSS Jeanswear as PR & marketing manager and has established an international network of journalists and opinion formers. Since 2011 Jennifer has been an integral thinkOOTB team member as Senior PR Consultant and Artist Relations (…). She has provided support throughout the most diverse PR projects, social media campaigns, in celebrity dressing and throughout events hosted by thinkOOTB.

Tu Anh Le Thi
Tu Anh Le Thi

PR / Marketing Manager

tuanh.lethi@ootb-thinkers.com

Tu Anh has long-standing international expertise in guest management and VIP support. She assists the management board of thinkOOTB and cooperates with the respective teams on a project basis. She has specialised in social media campaigns and graphical design. In line with this she studied media and communication management at the Macromedia University of Applied Sciences.

Prof. Dr. Shamsey Oloko
Prof. Dr. Shamsey Oloko

Adviser

shamsey.oloko@ootb-thinkers.com

Shamsey Oloko is Professor of Marketing & Retail at the EBC Hochschule in Berlin and has supported many companies with the implementation of their celebrity marketing throughout the years. Since 2014 he supports UNIVERSAL Music Group & Brands in business development and advises various companies on topics such as Branded Entertainment and Music Marketing Strategy. In his role as member of the advisory board of thinkOOTB he serves as a sparring partner for their strategic issues and marketing concepts.

AGENTUR

Als Kreativagentur für Celebrity Marketing arbeitet die Think Out Of The Box GmbH mit einer großen Anzahl an internationalen und nationalen Celebrities und deren Managements zusammen. thinkOOTB hilft zahlreichen Unternehmen, authentisch mit Talenten assoziiert zu werden, um die Aufmerksamkeit zu steigern und das Marken-Image zu formen oder zu manifestieren.

Das Team von thinkOOTB setzt sich aus Experten zusammen, die über langjährige und internationale Erfahrung auf Marken- und auf Künstlerseite verfügen und die Abläufe und Bedürfnisse der jeweiligen Auftraggeber kennen und individuell behandeln. Je nach Aufgabenstellung werden – gemeinsam mit dem Kunden – Meilensteine erarbeitet und umgesetzt. thinkOOTB tritt dabei als Berater und Mittler auf, wobei stets die Interessen und Bedürfnisse des Kunden, aber auch des Künstlers bedacht werden. Erklärtes Ziel ist, dass die jeweiligen Maßnahmen von allen Beteiligten mit Leidenschaft und Authentizität umgesetzt werden und sich wahre Partnerschaften entwickeln.

Henner Ceynowa
Henner Ceynowa

Managing Director / Founder

henner.ceynowa@ootb-thinkers.com

Henner Ceynowa war bereits parallel zu seinem Studium (Publizistik, Jura, Politikwissenschaft) im Bereich Marketing/Events tätig. 2007 zog er nach New York und arbeitete für ARMANI EXCHANGE im PR/Event Department auf internationaler Ebene. Anschließend leitete er für PAUL MITCHELL und schließlich CROSS Jeans die PR/Marketing Abteilungen für die DACH-Region. Bei thinkOOTB ist Henner der Spezialist für Testimonial-Kampagnen, Appearances und Social-Media-Kampagnen. Zudem berät er Konzerne in Sachen Marketing mit Fokus Lifestyle.

Jennifer Malcherczyk
Jennifer Malcherczyk

Senior PR Consultant & Artist Relations

jennifer.malcherczyk@ootb-thinkers.com

Jennifer hat an der FU Berlin Betriebswirtschaft studiert. Bereits während des Studiums leitete sie für verschiedene Unternehmen die Bereiche Events und Guestmanagement. Unmittelbar nach dem Abschluss des Studiums hat sie für das Denim Label CROSS Jeanswear als PR&Marketing Manager gearbeitet und dabei ein internationales Netzwerk zu Journalisten und Meinungsbildern aufgebaut. Seit 2011 ist Jennifer als Senior PR Consultant und Artist Relations fester Bestandteil des thinkOOTB Teams. Sie betreut dabei verschiedenste PR Projekte, Social Media Kampagnen, den Bereich Celebrity Dressing sowie von thinkOOTB veranstaltete Events.

Tu Anh Le Thi
Tu Anh Le Thi

PR / Marketing Manager

tuanh.lethi@ootb-thinkers.com

Tu Anh verfügt über langjährige und internationale Erfahrung in den Bereichen Guestmanagement und VIP Betreuung. Bei thinkOOTB unterstützt sie die Geschäftsführung und arbeitet projektbezogen mit den jeweiligen Teams zusammen. Ihr Fokus liegt dabei auf Social-Media-Kampagnen und der grafischen Ausgestaltung. Passend dazu auch ihr Studium an der Hochschule Macromedia im Bereich Medien- und Kommunikationsmanagement.

Prof. Dr. Shamsey Oloko
Prof. Dr. Shamsey Oloko

Beirat

shamsey.oloko@ootb-thinkers.com

Shamsey Oloko ist Professor für Marketing & Retail an der EBC Hochschule in Berlin und hat in den vergangenen Jahren zahlreiche Unternehmen bei der Umsetzung ihres Celebrity Marketings beraten. Seit 2014 unterstützt er UNIVERSAL Music Group & Brands im Bereich Business Development und berät dort Unternehmen zu Themen wie Branded Entertainment und Music Marketing Strategy. In seiner Funktion als Beirat von thinkOOTB ist er Sparringspartner für strategische Themen und für von thinkOOTB entworfene Marketingkonzepte.

Sandra Wesp
Sandra Wesp

Senior PR Manager

sandra.wesp@ootb-thinkers.com

Sandra kennt beide Seiten der Medaille: Redaktion und PR. Während ihres Linguistik-Studiums arbeitete sie u.a. als freie Texterin für BMG ARIOLA und beim Rundfunk, und stieg anschließend als Entertainment-Redakteurin bei der BRAVO (Bauer Verlag) ein. 3 Jahre später rundete sie ihre Skills mit einem PR-Aufbaustudium und Agentur-Volontariat ab. Seitdem hat sie u.a. THE VOICE OF GERMANY (Pro7/SAT.1) sowie die ARD-Daily Soap MARIENHOF in der PR unterstützt. Zudem baute sie für das Red Bull Media House den Sender SERVUS TV in D-A-CH mit auf und hat lange agenturseitig die Marken Timberland und Salomon betreut.