Social media campaigns

Leading experts agree: Social media have fundamentally changed communication between brands and their target groups.

The growing flood of advertising – online and offline – has gradually reduced attention and acceptance among the sought-after target groups. The cards in communication poker for the highest possible attention are being reshuffled: Target groups have to be addressed and reached through new channels.

The integration of popular and wide-reaching celebrities is a method with a proven track record. They can subtly place the desired information in the relevant target group. The connection to a sought-after star charges the brand with happy feelings and the positive image of the celebrity is passed on to the brand.

thinkOOTB selects the respective celebrities according to the client’s wishes and, above all, according to the target-group fit, negotiates conditions and ensures the support and smooth implementation of such social media campaigns.

Social Media Kampagnen

Führende Experten sind sich einig: Social Media verändert die Kommunikation zwischen Marken und ihren Zielgruppen fundamental.

Die ansteigende Werbeflut – sowohl online als auch offline – lässt die Aufmerksamkeit und gleichzeitig auch die Akzeptanz der Umworbenen stetig sinken. Die Karten im Kommunikationspoker um die höchste Aufmerksamkeit werden also neu gemischt – Zielgruppen müssen auf neuen Wegen angesprochen und erreicht werden.

Ein nachweislich erfolgreicher Ansatz ist die Einbindung von beliebten und reichweitenstarken Celebrities. Sie haben die Möglichkeit, die gewünschten Informationen subtil in der relevanten Zielgruppe zu platzieren. Durch die Verbindung zu einem begehrten Star wird die Marke positiv aufgeladen und das gute Image des Celebrities überträgt sich auf die Marke.

thinkOOTB wählt je nach Wunsch des Kunden aber vor allem auch nach Zielgruppen-Fit entsprechende Celebrities aus, verhandelt Konditionen und gewährleistet die Betreuung und reibungslose Umsetzung einer solchen Social-Media-Kampagne.